Avery Moore Recognized as Dallas 32 Under 32
by Team Arm Candy

Oct 6, 2022

This year’s award season has been good to the Arm Candy. The agency was named to the Fastest Growing Agencies list by Adweek, and founder & CEO, John Lods, achieved EY’s Entrepreneur of the Year. Arm Candy continues its award recognition with an individual honor. We’re proud to announce that AAF Dallas and Ad 2 Dallas named Media Supervisor, Avery Moore, to their prestigious 32 Under 32 list. Avery’s talent and media acumen is evident to all who work with her. 

Ad 2 Dallas is an affiliate of AAF Dallas for advertising professionals who are 32 or younger. The organization is focused on meeting the needs of Big D’s young advertising, marketing, and communications professionals and students. Since 2018, they have been honoring the best and brightest of the Dallas advertising industry under the age of 32. 

The following are this year’s recipients: 

  • Abby Bollinger, PMG
  • Andrew Lawson, IBM
  • Avery Moore, Banana Republic
  • Braidon Clemence, UTA
  • Bryce Morgan, Johnson & Sekin
  • Caleb Alba, Launch Agency
  • Catherine Babin, PMG
  • Christy Luspo, Samba TV
  • Damon Colonnetta, Firehouse Agency
  • Deja Bowman, TRG
  • DeShaun Artis, Sam’s Club
  • Emily Pfeifer, TRG
  • Emily Puig Hope, Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Eric Miles, Camelot
  • Francesca Martinez, RKD Group
  • Gabby Lanza, Apple Services
  • Grisel Perez, Avocadoes From Mexico
  • Hailey Becker, LERMA
  • Imani Pinckney, Imani Black, LLC
  • Jonathan Alvizo, Dieste Inc.
  • Jordan Hoyt, TracyLocke
  • Julia Cardali, Spire Agency
  • Kayla Riley, Team One
  • Kira Heine, 3Headed Monster
  • Lauren Butowsky, Samsung Electronics America
  • Liz Miralrio, Camelot
  • Madison McQuary, Agency Habitat
  • Patrick Aaron Russell, TRUth Advertising
  • Sarah Sims, Plot Twist Creativity
  • Sonya Naderi, Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center
  • Stanton Cross, The Marketing Arm
  • Taylor Sexton, Richards Partnership Marketing

Congratulations to all of the 2022 winners!